The Nonprofit Excellence Awards

And the winner is...

2021 marks the second annual Nonprofit Excellence Awards. 

This year, winners will be honored in the following categories. Click on each award for more information about its associated selection criteria. 

One winner will be announced on each day of Celebrate Nonprofits Week via videos shared on The Nonprofit Partnership's Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter

Awards Announcement Schedule


  • Monday, June 21 @ 1:00 PM: The Charles H. Bracken Award in Nonprofit Governance

  • Tuesday, June 22 @ 1:00 PM: Commitment to Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

  • Wednesday, June 23 @ 1:00 PM: Nonprofit of the Year

  • Thursday, June 24 @ 1:00 PM: Best Place to Work

  • Friday, June 25@ 1:00 PM: CEO of the Year

awards img.png

Watch the announcements here!